Order a folding bed-up calling +7(495)9723654   Write a message Site map To the main page


Projects:   1-3  |   4-6  |   7-9  |   10-12  |   13-15  |   16-18  |   19-21  |   22-25

Photos of the build-in bed Photos of a bed built in a wardrobe Photos of the build-in bed

Wardrobe and a build-in bed 199. Dimensions: length - 1680mm * 3960mm * 1300mm, depth - 600 mm, height - 2480 mm. Bed size: 2000 * 1400 mm. Materials used: the body - CPD N1392 (pastel oak), the edge - PVC 2 mm, facades - Raum Plus - cherry, insertions - bronze mirror with insertions of metallised plastic G622 (HOMAPAL). The cost of the entire corner wardrobe and the built-in bed with assembly and delivery is 222 979 rubles. (The price of the bed-up separately is from 45000 rubles). Order

Photos of the build-in beds Photos of a beds built in a wardrobe Photos of the build-in beds

Wardrobe and a build-in bed 197. Dimensions: length - 3200mm * 1420 mm, depth - 650 mm, height - 2650 mm. Bed place size: 2000 * 1600 mm. Materials used: the body - CPD N1392 (pastel oak), the edge - PVC 2 mm, facades Raum Plus - bronze, insertions - colourless satin mirror, on one of the facades there is a drawing "Heron". The cost of the corner wardrobe and the wardrobe with a built-in bed with assembly and delivery is 190 999 rubles (The price of the wardrobe with the folding bed separately is from 46500 rubles depending on the material). Order

Photos of the build-in bed Photos of the build-in bed Photos of the build-in beds

Wardrobe and a build-in bed 195. Dimensions: wardrobe with swinging doors for clothes (WxHxD: 990x2360x600), wardrobe with a built-in bed (bunk 1900x1400) and angular wardrobe (Wxhxd: 930x2360x1600). Materials used: chipboard EGGER - Wenge color art. N1555 thickness - 16 mm, the edge - PVC 2 mm with the color of CPD, firm REHAU. The cost of the corner wardrobe and the wardrobe with a built-in bed: 175-194 rubles (The price of the wardrobe with the folding bed separately is from 46500 rubles depending on the material). Order


Projects:   1-3  |   4-6  |   7-9  |   10-12  |   13-15  |   16-18  |   19-21  |   22-25

Up

Заказать встроенную кровать можно по тел. +7(495)9723654 English versionНаписать письмо Карта сайта На главную


1   |   2   |   3   |   4   |   5   |   6   |   7   |   8   |   9   |   10   |   11   |   12   |   13   |   14   |   15   |   16


Встроенная кровать фото Встроенная в шкаф кровать фото Кровать встроенная фото

Шкаф и встроенная кровать №199. Размеры: длина 3960мм*1680мм*1300мм, глубина 600 мм, высота 2480 мм. Размер кровати: 2000*1400 мм. Используемые материалы: корпус - ЛДСП Egger Н1699 Вишня виктория, кромка ПВХ 2 мм, фасады RAUM+ вишня, декорированы бронзовым зеркалом со вставками из металлизированного пластика G622 HOMAPAL. Стоимость всего углового шкафа и встроенной кровати со сборкой и доставкой: 223 623 руб. (Стоимость подъёмной кровати отдельно - от 36500 руб.). Заказать

Встроенные кровати фото Встроенные в шкаф кровати фото Кровати встроенные фото

Шкаф со встроенной кроватью №197. Размеры: длина 3200мм*1420 мм, глубина 650 мм, высота 2650 мм. Размер кровати: 2000*1600 мм. Используемые материалы: корпус - ЛДСП Egger Н1392 (дуб пастельный), кромка ПВХ 2 мм, фасады системы RAUM+ бронза, вставка - зеркало сатин бесцветное. На одном из фасадов выполнен пескоструйный рисунок по зеркалу «Цапля». Стоимость углового шкафа и шкафа со встроенной кроватью со сборкой и доставкой: 159 981 руб. (Цена шкафа с откидной кроватью отдельно - от 37500 руб., в зависимости от материала). Заказать

Фотография встроенной кровати Фото встроенной кровати Изображение встроенных кроватей

Шкаф со встроенной кроватью №195. Размеры: шкаф-купе для белья с распашными дверьми (ШхВхГ: 990x2360x600), шкаф со встроенной кроватью (спальное место 1900x1400) и угловой шкаф-купе (ШхВхГ: 930x2360x1600). Исполузуемые материалы: Корпус - ЛДСП EGGER — цвет «Венге» Н1555 толщиной 16 мм, кромка ПВХ толщиной 2мм в цвет ДСП, фирмы REHAU. Стоимость углового шкафа и шкафа со встроенной кроватью: 141 908 руб. (Цена шкаф-кровати - от 36500 руб.). Заказать


1   |   2   |   3   |   4   |   5   |   6   |   7   |   8   |   9   |   10   |   11   |   12   |   13   |   14   |   15   |   16


к началу страницы