Order a folding bed-up calling +7(495)9723654   Write a message Site map To the main page


Projects:   1-3  |   4-6  |   7-9  |   10-12  |   13-15  |   16-18  |   19-21  |   22-25

'Folding bed-up 'Folding bed-up 'Folding bed-up

Wardrobe-bed 221. Dimensions: berth: 1100 * 1900, workplace: width - 1300, length - 1200, height - 750. Materials used: the body CPD "Egger", color - Fino bronze art.F583, thickness - 25 mm, PVC edge 2 mm matching the color of the product by REHAU company. The facade of the closet is made of aluminium spreading system RAUM PLUS (Germany) wrapped in the profile "Wenge Tree" color, the insertion is made of tinted bronze mirrors with transparent picture Africa on the matte background, the entire product including the table and the built-in horizontal bed is manufactured in exactly the same tones. The cost of the whole project (the table, the closet and the folding bed) is 211286 rubles. The price of the bed-up separately is 45000 rubles. Order

Folding bed-up Folding bed-up Folding bed-up

Wardrobe-bed 220. Dimensions: width, height and depth of 2,360 × 2452 × 600 (the product on the left side). Width, height and depth: 1769 × 2452 × 660 (built-in wardrobe on the right side). Materials used: wardrobe-coupe is made of CPD EGGER, "Natural Rosewood" colour, art. H3127, thickness - 16 mm, 2 mm PVC edge matching the color of CPD by REHAU company. The facade of the closet is made of sliding door aluminium system by "RAUMPLUS", color "Matte gold". The insertions in the sliding doors - Silver Mirror 4 mm (Czech Republic) and "Frost glass gold" + film «ORACAL» # 01 (white). The façade of the folding bed is made of sliding doors by "RAUMPLUS" profile No. 751 (asymmetric rounded profile) — color "Matte gold". There are also used drawers – metaboksom (the bottom and the facade is made of CPD and casing is made of metal) by the company "BLUM" (Austria). The cost of corner wardrobe and the closet with the folding bed is 145940 rubles. The price of the folding bed separately is from 46000 rubles. Order

Folding bed-up Folding bed-up Folding bed-up

Wardrobe-bed 219. In the manufacturing of the wardrobe body it was used CPD by "Egger" art. N1277 (Light Acacia) framed with 2 mm edge, color N1277. Facades profile No. 751 (asymmetric rounded profile) — color "antique". Insertions – CPD 8 mm N1277 (Light Acacia) and plastic Leguan Silver. The mirror is with facet. The dimensions of the product 1) 2335mm * 2585mm * 670mm; 2) 2347mm * 2585mm * 500 mm: 1200mm * 2000mm. In the project there was used furniture, hinges and metabox by BLUM. The cost of all products in the children's room including table, wardrobe and closet with folding horizontal bed is 142800 rubles (bed-up costs 45000), delivery and installation is 15350 rubles. Order


Projects:   1-3  |   4-6  |   7-9  |   10-12  |   13-15  |   16-18  |   19-21  |   22-25

Up

Заказать откидную-подъемную кровать тел. +7(495)9723654 English versionНаписать письмо Карта сайта На главную


1   |   2   |   3   |   4   |   5   |   6   |   7   |   8   |   9   |   10   |   11   |   12   |   13   |   14   |   15   |   16   |   17   |   18


Подъемная откидная кровать Подъемная откидная кровать Подъемная откидная кровать

Шкаф-кровать №10257. Размеры: спального места: 1100 * 1900 мм, письменного стола: ширина 1300 мм, длинна 1200 мм, высота 750 мм. Используемые материалы: корпус из ЛДСП “Egger” цвет "фино бронза" толщиной 25 мм, кромка ПВХ 2мм в цвет изделия фирмы REHAU. Фасадная часть шкафа–купе выполнена из алюминиевой системы раздвижения RAUM+ венге. В окутке профиля под дерево цвета “Венге”, вставка тонированного зеркалас прозрачным рисунком "Африка" на матовом стекле. Точно в таких же тонах изготовлено все изделие, включая стол, встроенную горизонтальную кровать. Стоимость всего проекта (стол, шкаф и откидная кровать) от 231035 рублей. Цена подъемной кровати отдельно - 49000 рублей. Заказать

Подъемная откидная кровать Подъемная откидная кровать Подъемная откидная кровать

Шкаф-кровать №10278. Размеры: Ширина, высота и глубина 2360×2452×600 мм (изделие с левой стороны). Ширина, высота и глубина 1769×2452×660 мм (встроенный шкаф-купе, справа). Используемые материалы: корпус шкафа-купе выполнен из ДСП EGGER цвета «Розовое дерево натуральное» (арт. H3127) толщиной 16 мм, кромка ПВХ толщиной 2мм в цвет ДСП, фирмы REHAU. Фасадная часть шкафа-купе выполнена из раздвижных дверей алюминиевой системы «RAUMPLUS», цвет «Матовое золото». Вставки в дверях-купе из зеркала Серебро 4мм (Чехия) и стекло «иней золото» с пленкой «ORACAL» №01 (white). Фасадная часть откидной кровати выполнена из дверей-купе «RAUMPLUS», профиль № 751(асимметричный профиль закругленной формы) — цвет «Матовое золото». Так же использованы ящики – метабоксы фирмы «BLUM» (дно и фасад изготовлен из ДСП , а корпус из металла). Стоимость углового шкафа и шкафа с откидной кроватью : от 158 306 рублей. Цена откидной кровати отдельно от 47000 рублей. Заказать

Подъемная откидная кровать Подъемная откидная кровать Подъемная откидная кровать

Шкаф-кровать в детскую №10498. При изготовлении корпуса шкафа было использовано ЛДСП “Egger” наименования Н1277 (Акация светлая) обрамленный кромкой 2мм цвета Н1277. Фасады из профиля № 751 (асимметричный профиль закругленной формы) — цвет «антик». Вставки – ДСП 8 мм Н1277 (Акация светлая) и пластик Leguan silver, а также зеркало с фацетом. Размеры изделия 1)2335мм*2585мм*670 мм; 2)2347мм*2585мм*500 мм: 1200мм * 2000 мм. В проекте использована фурнитура, петли и метаюоксы фирмы BLUM. Стоимость всех изделий детской, включая стол, шкаф и детский шкаф с откидной горизонтальной кроватью: от 195650 рублей (подъемная кровать - 46500 рублей), доставка и монтаж 15350 руб. Заказать


1   |   2   |   3   |   4   |   5   |   6   |   7   |   8   |   9   |   10   |   11   |   12   |   13   |   14   |   15   |   16   |   17   |   18


к началу страницы