Order a wardrobe-bed calling +7(495)9723654   Write a message Map site To the main page


Projects:   1-3  |   4-6  |   7-9  |   10-12  |   13-15  |   16-18  |   19-21  |   22-25

Wardrobe-bed and closet Wardrobe with horizontal bed Wardrobe-bed in children's room

Wardrobe-bed 144. Dimensions: berth: 1600mm * 2000mm. In the production of the wardrobe-bed there were used the following materials: CPD by "Egger" Terracotta color, with thickness of 25 mm, 2 mm PVC edge matching the color of the product by REHAU company. The facade of the wardrobe-bed is manufactured with swinging doors. In addition to the vertical folding beds there is as well a wardrobe with internal shelves with dimensions 2220 * 1000 * 450 mm and an open chest of drawers with dimensions 760 * 800 * 450 mm. The price of the whole project (a chest of drawers, a wardrobe and a folding bed) is 61540 rubles. The price of the bed-up separately is 44500 rubles. Order

wardrobe-bed Wardrobe-bed with shelves Wardrobe

Wardrobe-bed 143. Dimensions: width, height and depth 2,360 × 2452 × 600. The product is made of laminated CPD by Egger. Color: beech. The berth of the vertical folding bed is 1600 * 2000 mm. On the sides of the wardrobe-beds there are open and hinged shelves installed. There are also used drawers & metaboxes (the bottom and the facade is made of CPD). The cost of the wardrobe-bed with shelves and drawers is 71940 rubles. The price of the folding bed separately is from 46000 rubles. Order

photo of a wardrobe-bed Photo of a wardrobe-bed Photo of a wardrobe-bed

Wardrobe-bed 142. The dimensions of the wardrobe-bed: height - 2220mm, width - 1020mm and depth - 450 mm. The corner wardrobe is 2220 * 760 * 450 correspondingly. The wardrobe-pencil case on its side has the dimensions of 2220 * 485 * 450, inside it there are 2 metaboxes of Blum company (Austria) and shelves. The size of the closet-showcase is 2220 * 485 * 450. In the manufacturing of the wardrobe it was used CPD Murrain Cherry N1692 by "Egger" framed with 2 mm edge. Facades profile No. 751 (asymmetric rounded profile) — color "antique". Insertions – CPD 8 mm N1277 (Light Acacia). In the project there were used hinges Metabox by BLUM. The cost of all the components of the corner wardrobe-bed is 142800 rubles (bed-up costs 45000 rubles), delivery and installation are 10% of the price. Order


Projects:   1-3  |   4-6  |   7-9  |   10-12  |   13-15  |   16-18  |   19-21   |   22-25

Up

Заказать шкаф кровать можно по тел. +7(495)9723654 English versionНаписать письмо Карта сайта На главную


1   |   2   |   3   |   4   |   5   |   6   |   7   |   8   |   9   |   10   |   11   |   12   |   13   |   14   |   15   |   16   |   17   |   18


шкаф-кровать  и шкаф-купе шкаф с горизонтальной кроватью шкаф кровать в детскую

Шкаф-кровать №144. Размеры: спального места: 1600*2000мм. При производстве шкафа кровати были использованы следующие материалы: корпус ДСП “Egger” цвет Терракот толщиной 25мм, кромка ПВХ 2мм под цвет изделия фирмы REHAU. Фасадная часть шкафа–кровати выполнена с распашными дверцами. Кроме вертикальной откидной кровати, в проекте изделия так же присутствует шкаф с внутренними полками, размером 2220*1000*450 мм и комод с открытыми полками-стеллажами размром 760*800*450 мм. Cтоимость всего проекта (комод, шкаф и откидная кровать) от 118 242 рублей. Цена подъемной кровати отдельно - 46500 рублей. Заказать

кровать шкаф шкаф кровать с полками Шкаф

Шкаф-кровать №143. Размеры: Ширина, высота и глубина 2360×2452×600 мм. Изделие выполнено из ЛДСП EGGER Н3006 Зебрано песочный. Спальное место вертикальной откидной кровати имеет размеры 1600*2000мм. По бокам от шкафа-кровати установлены открытые и закрытые полки. Стоимость шкафа-кровати с полками и шкафчиками: от 116 266 рублей. Цена откидной кровати отдельно от 47000 рублей. Заказать

шкаф-кровать фото Кровать-шкаф фото Фото шкафа кровати

Шкаф-кровать №142. Размеры шкафа-крвоати: Высота, ширина и глубина 2220 ширина 1020 глубина 450. Мебельная композиция включает в себя так же угловой шкаф, пенал и витрину. Угловой шкаф 2220*760*450 соответсвенно. Шкаф-пенал сбоку имеет размеры 2220*485*450, внутри него 2 ящика-метабокса фирмы Blum (Австрия), и полки. Размер шкафа- витрины 2220*485*450. При изготовлении корпуса была использована ЛДСП EGGER Н1692 Вишня Меранская, обрамленная кромкой ПВХ 2мм. Фасады выполнены из рамки МДФ AGT Вишня. Вставки – ЛДСП EGGER Н1692 Вишня Меранская, зеркало серебро и стекло..Стоимость всех изделий углового шкафа-кровати,: от 155650 рублей (подъемная кровать - 46500 рублей), доставка и монтаж 10% от стоимости. Заказать


1   |   2   |   3   |   4   |   5   |   6   |   7   |   8   |   9   |   10   |   11   |   12   |   13   |   14   |   15   |   16   |   17   |   18


к началу страницы